Helsinki office in Brief

Helsinki office is the third oversea office of Hokkaido University following its offices in Beijing (2006) and Seoul (2011).  Read more...

Hokkaido University main page

English / 日本語


Partner Universities University of Helsinki University of Oulu University of Lapland University of Strasbourg Grenoble Institute of Political Studies Grenoble Institute of Technology Stendhal University Joseph Fourier University (UJF) University of Tartu Pierre Mendès-France University (UPMF) Rennes Institute of Political Studies University of Savoy Paris Institute of Political Studies The City of Paris Industrial Physics and Chemistry Higher Educational Institution École Polytechnique University of the Mediterranean Aix-Marseille II Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich University of Bremen Technical University of Munich Budapest University of Technology and Economics Polytechnic University of Turin AGH University of Science and Technology University of Belgrade KTH Royal Institute of Technology University of Geneva Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich The University of Warwick The University of Sheffield The University of Edinburgh Lomonosov Moscow State University Sakhalin State University Far Eastern Federal University Far East Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences Irkutsk State University

Login Form